The Backpack Mystery of 2012

This is completely off topic, but honestly the weirdest thing ever. So on Saturday, my boyfriend and I went skating on the canal, afterwards, we threw our skates and his backpack in my trunk before heading into the mall. We both swear that we put it in there. I came home after, went to work then went to his house on Sunday evening. I didn’t open my trunk between the canal and his house. When we opened it, the backpack was gone, but our skates were still there. We have searched both of our houses, asked my parents, and triple checked my trunk. The backpack vanished into thin air.

WTF?!

Leave a Reply

