What’s up Wednesdays

Currently knitting: Scarf still…. and new little white baby booties for my dear friend.

Currently reading: I love my rifle more than you by Kayla Williams (so good! I can’t wait to finish midterms to just finish this book!!)

Current nails: Pink with hearts still. Going to do cute tic tac toe themed Valentine’s day ones this weekend.

Currently studying: pharamacology, how I love me some prescription drugs! (not.)

I started www.bodyrock.tv workouts, and they are intense!!

Leave a Reply

