50/50

I love this movie! I don’t remember the last time I was ever taken on such an emotional roller coaster. One minute I was laughing, the next, trying not to cry. It was so well done, and I think Joesph Gordon-Levitt did an amazing job.

For those of you who don’t know what it’s about: The main character gets diagnosed with cancer, and has a 50% chance of survival, and the movie follows him as he tries to deal with this and many of life’s other problems. It’s classified as a comedy (or so it says on the back), but I feel like it was more of a drama, with a few comedic parts added in. My boyfriend actually picked the movie, thinking it was going to be a lot funnier, but he enjoyed it just the same.

You must watch this!!

 via google

He is probably now my favourite actor. (Or at least top 5!)

Leave a Reply

