What’s up Wednesday

I haven’t done one of these in a few weeks.

Currently reading: Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin (so good! I wish I was on summer vacation so I could just curl up and read all day and night.) Second season starts on HBO on April 1st!

Current nails: just a solid red (cherries in the snow by Revlon)

Currently knitting: still working on that infinity scarf, maybe it will be done for next winter, since Ottawa seems to be warming up.

So yesterday, my Blackberry finally irked me enough to retire it, the scroll square would go ballistic, and it would take me forever to reply to texts, and it was just becoming increasingly slow. My boyfriend was nice enough to lend me his old Iphone for the time being. What do you think is better? Iphone or Blackberry?

Leave a Reply

