Magnetic Nail Polish

I’ve been wanting this for quite sometime, after seeing a girl wearing it at a Christmas party. I couldn’t justify spending 16$ on a bottle of nail polish, so I never bought it. Last week at school, a random little kiosk in the hall was selling it for 5$!! Of course it’s not the same brand, and probably not as good of a quality, but I bought it just the same. I tried it this week, and well, I don’t know how I feel. It’s cool to see the magnet cause the design, but it’s not as flashy or obvious as I thought. Maybe if I hadn’t bought black… Oh well, spring time colours soon anyway!!

Image

One thought on “Magnetic Nail Polish

  1. Hmm, I’ve seen the magnetic on other people and half the time it looks really really good. Guess I’m a bit put off by the color? Would be cool if they did it in some more spring/summery colors :)

Leave a Reply

