Number the Stars

I have been trying to remember the title of this book for years! I remembered ordering it out of a book order in elementary school, and when my friend went on a Holocaust reading binge, I wanted so badly to recommend this one, but couldn’t. Anywho, I finally know it! It’s Number the Stars by Lois Lowry!! How did I discover this you ask? Why my field placement! I was in art class wandering around and saw it sitting on the chalkboard and was mind blown. It was great! Now I must buy this book..

One thought on “Number the Stars

Leave a Reply

