10km Training

I’ve officially signed up for a 10km with my stepsister! This will be my 4th or 5th one I believe, and I’m determined to do it in under an hour this year! I’ve created a semi-intense training plan. This is what this week looks like:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
-10-20min warmup
-8x200m sprints
w/ 30sec rest between
-10min cooldown
-XT 30min
-Arms, Back, Abs workout
-10min warmup
-2km easy jog
-10min cooldown
-XT 30min
-Legs, Butt,
Chest workout
-3km easy jog
Leave a Reply

