Keep on Truckin’

I’ve been doing a lot of random workouts like the one I called my countdown workout a few posts ago. Basically I’ve just been on Pinterest or For the Love of Squats and Squash, looking at different circuit training ideas and then making my own.

Here’s a sample:

30 Jumping Jacks
5 Pushups
25 Highknees
7 Burpees (These kill me everytime!)
10 Crunches
10 Squats
5 Pushups
30 Jumping Jacks
Repeat 3 times.

I find I get a better workout when I do circuits like these instead of focusing on my arms one day and my legs another.

How do you get your best workout?

Leave a Reply

