100 books in 2012: #23

Over my three day break, I devoured the book And She Was by Alison Gaylin. Not even kidding when I say I finished it in 2 days and spent all my free time reading it. It’s about a private investigator with this rare syndrome that doesn’t allow her to forget anything. She can remember with all 5 senses everything that has ever happened in her life. Anyway, this little girl goes missing and there’s a huge conspiracy behind it and she attempts to solve it. It was a very very captivating book. Highly recommend this one!!

Leave a Reply

