I Still Colour in the Blocks

I don’t get time to do my nails at camp, so every time I come home, I dedicate an afternoon to my nails. I originally decided to try a colour block and see how I liked it. Maybe it was the colours I chose, but I didn’t like these nails at all. Needless to say,I took this design off right away.

Following these ones, I decided to try a more simple, but cute design. Classic flowers. I bought this Essie shade a while back and had only worn it on my toes. Time to be promoted to fingers, dear colour. I actually love how these turned out! Please ignore the little mess around my fingers, I haven’t cleaned them up yet.

Leave a Reply

