Easy at Home Fitness

Back in January, I gave up my monthly gym membership in an effort to save money. Since then I’ve been on a constant hunt for easy at home workouts that don’t require a lot of equipment. Thanks to many magazines and a few great blogs (here, here, and here) I’ve been able to create this.

  

There’s an envelope for each day of the week. Each day contains a variety of workouts for a certain body part (eq. Thursday is full of ab workouts). I think this will help me workout more since I won’t be doing the same workout every single day. Fingers crossed!

Here’s a peek into Sunday’s envelope!

On another fitness related note, my 10km run is this Saturday with my step-sister. Fingers crossed I can beat 1:06:19! I have another one in October so hopefully I’ll be able to improve even more on that one!

 

2 thoughts on “Easy at Home Fitness

Leave a Reply

