Nail Swag!

Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days! Here in Canada we just had our Thanksgiving weekend, so it was a pretty hectic weekend. Anyway, last week I bought some new nail stuff on Ebay and am quite excited for its arrival. I ordered dotting tools in a variety of sizes.. I was getting pretty sick of using a bobby pin when I need those bad boys for my hair. I also ordered my very first set of nail polish stickers in a cute design. I’ll post photos of them when I try them. There are still some things I need want for my nails, such as a new nail art pen (my last one exploded!), some new fall colours (here, MAC’s Gadabout Girl, and here) and last but not least I reallllllly want a Konad stamping set.

What’s on your nail wishlist?

Leave a Reply

