Polka dot, polka dot, polka dot shorts!

As previously mentioned here, I ordered nail stickers off Ebay and finally received them. Now, this is the first time I have ever tried nail stickers, (I can’t justify paying 9$ for stickers when I can just paint them) anyway, I   loved how easy they were to put on, it probably took me 15 minutes in total for all 10 fingers. I dislike how they look, I don’t think I’d wear them again, they look too fake for my liking.

What do you think??

Note: As I was waiting for the picture to upload, I snagged one of the nails on something and it ripped, so I’m now peeling ’em off… Worst 99 cents ever!

Have you had better luck with the Sally Hansen ones?

Leave a Reply

