Happy 2000th visit to me!

I just want to thank everyone who has faithfully stuck by me in this past year! I love you all, and I’m so glad you enjoy my blog :)

As I mentioned wayyyyy back when I started this blog (here), I started knitting a scarf. 10 months later, I’ve finally finished it! I adore it, although I do wish it was a tad bulkier. Oh well, I’m proud of my first beautiful knitting masterpiece!

 

Also, I’m still hooked on the nail polish I bought on my birthday.

I put a layer of L.A Color’s Sparkling diamonds on top, and I like though, although it kind of reminds me of New Year’s Eve. Too festive a little too early?

Finally, I went to a Stampin’ Up party this weekend and fell in love with making cards. Here’s what we made at the party, they’re the cutest gift tags I have ever seen!

 

Leave a Reply

