10 books in 3 weeks

I start exams this weekend, and will have a 3 week long Christmas Break (so exciting! We usually end a lot later in December) so I’m going to try and set a book goal. I know I’m not going to make it to 100 in less than a month, but I’m going to try and finish 10 books (plus my audio book) by the time I head back to school in January. Here’s the pile I’m planning to read.

Books
Have you read any of these? What did you think?

As I mentioned in a previous post, I’ve started handmaking cards for Christmas. I caved to temptation and ended up buying a few stamps for birthday cards. I limited myself to 2 (which was very hard, let me tell you!) so that’s why the cards are all kind of the same.

IMAG0285
Again, please go easy on me! I’m still learning and don’t have any die cut punches or anything yet!

Leave a Reply

