My Christmas Wishlist

I’ve started reading this new blog lately (here) and she has this thing called the.book.chat where every Thursday she talks about books, and wants to know what others think. Sooooo, all this to say, I’m going to try and contribute! This weeks topic: your book wishlist. Here are the books I want for Christmas:

book1I have been wanting A Stolen Life forever, I just refuse to buy hardcover books at full price, and now that it’s finally out on paperback, I just might have to get it!

book2The last book (Bride Stripped Bare was referred to me by another blogger and I’ve been meaning to read it forever. Hopefully I’ll get around to it soon.

What’s on your list?

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

