T is for Tea

As I mentioned here, I love tea, and have kind of going on a tea buying binge lately. On Cyber Monday, Teavana had free shipping on all orders, plus a free 10z sample and free tin. Needless to say, I ordered tea. However, I was able to limit myself to 2 packages of tea (be very proud!)

IMAG0291I got a sample of Maharaja Chai Oolong with rock sugar added, and it’s quite tasty. I’m not usually a fan of chai teas but this one I don’t mind. I then ordered Cha Yen Thai tea, and Javavana Mate (I haven’t recieved this one yet). I haven’t tried either of these yet, but I will let you know how I like them when I do.

My top 5 favourite teas at the moment are:

1) My Morning Mate by Teavana (this one smells amazing!!)
2) Green & Fruity by David’s Tea
3) Milk Oolong by Teaopia (sadly no longer in business :( they got taken over by Teavana)
4) Honey Vanilla Oolong also by Teaopia
5) Cream of Earl Grey by David’s Tea

What are your favourite teas?

Leave a Reply

