Happy 1 Year Blogversary!

Today marks the 1 year anniversary of this blog. Thank you to everyone who follows this blog, reads it occasionally, or just drops in every once a while. I’m glad that you enjoy what I post. Running this blog has forced me to think about who I really am as a person, and has encouraged me to stick to who I am rather than changing to impress more people (okay, clearly I have been watching too much Glee and it’s getting to my head.)

Anyway, thank you! You’re all the best :)

My newest knitted item: (got the pattern here)

scarf

 

One of my very first posted pictures:

Rainbow Leopard Print

5

Thank you thank you thank you!

Leave a Reply

