“You’re just a paper boy in a paper town”

I just finished listening to Paper Towns by John Green. I loved it! This is my second audiobook written by him and both of them were amazing. This one follows a couple highschool seniors on their quest to find one of their peers who is MIA. It was set up really weird, but I liked it. There were three parts, but the third part of the book was split into each hour of their roadtrip. This book was hilarious and heart wrenching all at once. I love the main character, I found him very realistic and so relatable. This book is a must read/listen!
Have you read any books by this amazing author?

Leave a Reply

