50 Shades of What!?

I have been anti-50 Shades of Grey since it came out. I don’t really know why, I just thought it was ridiculous and overly hyped up. This week, for some unknown reason, I decided to get the audio book version of the first book in the series. I am beyond addicted! I thought it was just going to be a ridiculous amount of sex, with no storyline. Boy, was I ever wrong. I honestly cannot stop listening to it! The storyline is awesome, it’s super interesting, and so far there isn’t an overload of sex (mind you I am only 1/2 way through so that may change in the next few hours of listening.)

Have you come around to this series/enjoyed this series already?

2 thoughts on “50 Shades of What!?

    • Haha! I agree, the writing isn’t the best, it is hard to listen to because Ana has so much running commentary in her head. Sometimes I’m not sure if she spoke outloud or not :(

Leave a Reply

