My New Obsession(s)

This week, for some reason, I’m very nail inspired, and I thoroughly enjoy my dotting tools. So I ended up doing new Valentine’s Day nails again, here they are:

Polka Dots

Another new obsession is grilled cheese with hot banana peppers in it. Delish!! Wanna know the secret to the perfect grilled cheese?  You have to cook it on low-medium heat and slowly toast it and let the cheese melt and get all gooey. I find too many people cook their grilled cheeses on higher heat and then the bread doesn’t get as toasty.

Before melting

Toasty deliciousness

Have you tried this before? Delicious!!

Leave a Reply

