“There’s something about you that makes me believe”

I’ve mentioned my ridiculous organizational habits before, but lately I feel it’s come to a bit of an extreme! I have a book list on my computer, this includes all the books I own, books I want, and breaks them down by author’s last name, and is coded to show which books I’ve read, haven’t read, and don’t own yet (nerd much?) Anyway, I just thought I would share this with you guys and see how other people organize the books they’ve read/want/etc.

So, how do you keep track of your book chaos?

Also, instead of studying, this is what I’m doing:

The Book Thief

While we’re talking about books, check out the link on my sidebar and join the book swap!

Kyla

One thought on ““There’s something about you that makes me believe”

Leave a Reply

