“Wild stays out” – Tana French

I’m soooo close to being finished Broken Harbour by Tana French! This is the longest it’s taken me to finish a book for a while, but life has just been a jumble of emotion and chaos lately. I’ll have a post about it when I actually finish the last 30 pages.

I’ve been reading a lot about read-a-thons lately, and now that I have a Kindle on top of the bajillion books sitting on my shelf, I figure I should maybe do one or two to try and empty out the shelves. I signed up for the Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon. Will you sign up too?

WW Read-a-Thon

Also, just wanted to thank all of my readers! I hit over 3000 views a few days ago. You guys are the best! <3

wpid-picmonkey-collage.jpeg

3 thoughts on ““Wild stays out” – Tana French

Leave a Reply

